We Get Them - Haystak - The Natural (CD, Album)

by | posted in: DEFAULT | 8

8 Responses

  1. Akinokasa
    Listen free to Haystak – The Natural (Intro, White Boy and more). 18 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at topjerkfranoogmedpart.wabnostneltagsgasidedenbuconkinghind.infoinfo
  2. Kajira
    Haystak - The Natural Album Lyrics; 1. Different Kinda Lady Lyrics: 2. Run Hide Duck Lyrics: 3. Fucked Up Lyrics: 4. Cool People Lyrics: 5. Dirty Dirty Lyrics: 6. Oh My God (feat. Bubba Sparxxx) Lyrics: 7. Life With No Crime Lyrics: 8. You Got Money Lyrics: 9. In Here Lyrics: White Boy Lyrics: Intro Lyrics: Take Back Your Old Love.
  3. Yozshubei
    Haystak, the man whose music I call "the soundtrack of my man's life" (bcuz every single one of his songs were as if they were written from my boyfriends own spirit and based off good own life) is the most real as people get. Down to earth, honest, open about his struggles, experiences, pain and hurts, mistakes, love, highs and lows.
  4. Akisho
    Jul 23,  · Album. The Natural Haystak. Released July 23, The Natural Tracklist. 1. Intro (The Natural) Lyrics We Get Them Lyrics (Missing Lyrics) Run Hide Duck.
  5. Molar
    Find Haystak credit information on AllMusic. Tennessee rapper who broke into the scene in the late '90s with sincere accounts of growing up a poor white rapper in the South.
  6. Kigalrajas
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for The Natural, Vol. 2 - Haystak on AllMusic - - The white Biggie of the Dirty South stays on his.
  7. Brak
    HAYSTAK's albums: Listen to albums by HAYSTAK on Myspace, Stream Free Online Music by HAYSTAK.
  8. Moogukree
    You Got Money Lyrics: Money makes the world spin / Hahahaha / Yo part 2, for all my true fans who know that money makes the world spin / Not to mention the improvments in their girlfrields / Hahaha.